Contact

Scroll

Charles Begley

Executive Director

+44 (0)20 7630 1782
charles.begley@cwpa.org.uk

Rosie Day

Director

+44 (0)20 7630 1782
rosie.day@cwpa.org.uk

Sapna Shah

Finance Director

+44 (0)20 7630 1782
sapna.shah@cwpa.org.uk

Aida Zibaite

Admin and Finance Assistant

+44 (0)20 7630 1782
aida.zibaite@cwpa.org.uk

Joseph Booth

Communications Executive

+44 (020) 7630 1782
joseph.booth@cwpa.org.uk

Katie Glover

Communications Manager

+44 (0)20 7630 1782
katie.glover@cwpa.org.uk