Please get in touch if you have a query for our team.

You can reach us via email at team@cwpa.org.uk.

Our Executive Team

Charles Begley
Chief Executive charles.begley@cwpa.org.uk
Todd Butterworth
Communications Executive todd.butterworth@cwpa.org.uk
Alice Dale
Communications Manager alice.dale@cwpa.org.uk
Rosie Day
Chief Strategy Officer rosie.day@cwpa.org.uk
William Green
Communications Assistant william.green@cwpa.org.uk
Alexander Jan
Chief Economic Adviser alexander.jan@cwpa.org.uk
Cindy McDoom
Business Administration Assistant cindy.mcdoom@cwpa.org.uk
Monika Kovacova
Business Administration Assistant / EA monika.kovacova@cwpa.org.uk
Ed Lancaster
Communications Assistant ed.lancaster@cwpa.org.uk
Marianne Von Sembach
Financial Controller marianne.vonsembach@cwpa.org.uk
Andrea Williams
Director, Policy and Communications andrea.williams@cwpa.org.uk
Aida Zibaite
Office Manager aida.zibaite@cwpa.org.uk